NATS Artist Awards (NATSAA) 2020

2020 Winner, Judges, Governor


Judges Robert Brandt, Amanda DeMaris, Katie Polit, winner Brook Lohman-Janz,  Ruth Ellis

NATSAA Winner and Alternates


First alternate Marlaina Owens, student of Darryl Taylor; winner Brooke Lohman-Janz, student of Shigemi Matsumoto and second alternate is Kristina Tullgren, student of Kimberly James

2020 NATSAA Competitors


(L-R) Emily Smith.  Brooke Lohman-Janz,  Anzhela Kushnirenko, Kristina Tullgren, Sara Frondoni, and Nicole Harris

Promote current deals


Running a holiday sale or weekly special? Definitely promote it here to get customers excited about getting a sweet deal.

Share the big news


Have you opened a new location, redesigned your shop, or added a new product or service? Don't keep it to yourself, let folks know.

Display their FAQs


Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.