NATS Cal-Western Regional Officers

image3

Regional Governor

image4

Ruth Ellis

NATS Cal-Western Regional Governor

governor@calwestnats.org

801-636-6355

www.calwestnats.org

image5

Utah District

District Governor

image6

Brian Manternach

Utah District Governor

The Cal-Western Voice Editor

bmantern@gmail.com

574-386-2973

www.facebook.com/NATSUtahDistrict

Northern Utah Chapter

image7

Errik M. Hood

Northern Utah Chapter President

NorthernUtahNATS@gmail.com

errik.hood.baritone@gmail.com

937-750-0618

Central Utah Chapter

image8

Cecily Ellis-Bills 

Central Utah Chapter President

cecilyellis@gmail.com  

917-941-4743


Arizona District

District Governor

image9

Stephanie Fox
Arizona District Governor

Auditions Vetting Co-Chair

magicvoicestudio@gmail.com

Southern Arizona Chapter

image10

Katherine Scally
Southern Arizona Chapter President
katescallysoprano@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/southernaznats

Valley of the Sun Chapter

image11

Stephen Crawford

Valley of the Sun Chapter President

iteachsingersaz@gmail.com 

Nevada District

District Governor

image12

Monica Williams-McCullough

Nevada District Governor

Regional SNATS Representative

monwms@gmail.com

Reno Chapter

image13

Olga Perez Flora

Reno Chapter President

operezflora@unr.edu

Las Vegas Chapter

image14

William McKoy

Las Vegas Chapter President
wmckoytenor@gmail.com

mckoyw@nv.ccsd.net

702-234-5532

www.lasvegasnats.yolasite.com

Northern California District

District Governor

image15

Marisa Gray Atha

Northern California District Governor

CWR Webmaster

marisa@threesparrowsstudio.com

California Capital Chapter

image16

Michelle Markwart Deveaux 

California Capital Chapter President

michelle@faithculturekiss.com

510-541-1636

www.cccnats.com

SanFrancisco BayArea Chapter

image17

Katie Tupper

San Francisco Bay Area Chapter President

katie_tupper@yahoo.com

www.sfbacnats.org

Redwood Empire Chapter

image18

Eve-Anne Wilkes

Redwood Empire Chapter President

eaw@napanet.net

707-257-7265

www.natsredwoodempire.org

Central California Chapter

image19

Hanna York

Central California Chapter President

voicebox.nielsenyork@gmail.com 

www.facebook.com/centralcalifornianats

Southern California District

District Governor

image20

Dr. Teri A. Herron
Southern California District Governor

taherron@gmail.com

812-391-2670

Los Angeles Chapter

image21

Janelle DeStefano

Los Angeles Chapter President

president@natslachapter.org

www.natslachapter.org

San Diego Chapter

image22

Stephanie Sabin

San Diego Chapter President

stephanie.sabin@gmail.com

www.natssd.org

Regional Officers

image23

Albert Lee

CWR Treasurer 

and Conference Co-Chair

albertrlee@unr.edu

image24

Rachel Velarde

Auditions Chair

auditions@calwestnats.org

image25

Cindy Dewey

Tabulation and Vetting Co-Chair

cindy.dewey@usu.edu

435-797-3036

NATS Code of Ethics

These ethical guidelines are established by the Association to outline Members’ ethical duties and obligations to students, colleagues and the general public, and to promote professional cooperation and productive relationships among its Members.

Find a Teacher Directory

Students of NATS members have the opportunity, along with members, to compete at a national level through the National Association of Teachers of Singing Artist Awards (NATSAA).


Locate singing teachers in your area who are members of National Association of Teachers of Singing: