NATS Cal-Western Regional Officers

image28

Regional Governor

Ruth Ellis

Ruth Ellis

NATS Cal-Western Regional Governor

governor@calwestnats.org

801-636-6355

www.calwestnats.org

image29

Utah District

District Governor

image30

Brian Manternach

Utah District Governor

The Cal-Western Voice Editor

bmantern@gmail.com

574-386-2973

www.facebook.com/NATSUtahDistrict

Northern Utah Chapter

image31

Errik M. Hood

Northern Utah Chapter President

NorthernUtahNATS@gmail.com

errik.hood.baritone@gmail.com

937-750-0618

Central Utah Chapter

image32

Arden Hopkin 

Central Utah Chapter President

jardenhopkin@gmail.com 

Arizona District

District Governor

image33

Stephanie Fox
Arizona District Governor

Auditions Vetting Co-Chair

magicvoicestudio@gmail.com

Southern Arizona Chapter

image34

Katherine Scally
Southern Arizona Chapter President
katescallysoprano@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/southernaznats

Valley of the Sun Chapter

image35

Kaarin Safsten

Valley of the Sun Chapter President

kjsafsten@hotmail.com
www.vsnats.org

Nevada District

District Governor

image36

Monica Williams-McCullough

Nevada District Governor

Regional SNATS Representative

monwms@gmail.com

Reno Chapter

image37

Olga Perez Flora

Reno Chapter President

operezflora@unr.edu

Las Vegas Chapter

image38

Alfonse Anderson

Las Vegas Chapter President

alfonse.anderson@unlv.edu

702-895-4073

www.lasvegasnats.yolasite.com

Northern California District

District Governor

image39

Marisa Gray Atha

Northern California District Governor

CWR Webmaster

marisa@threesparrowsstudio.com

California Capital Chapter

image40

Michelle Markwart Deveaux 

California Capital Chapter President

michelle@faithculturekiss.com

510-541-1636

www.cccnats.com

SanFrancisco BayArea Chapter

image41

Karine St-Pierre

San Francisco Bay Area Chapter President

karist198@gmail.com

914-314-9781

www.sfbacnats.org

Redwood Empire Chapter

image42

Eve-Anne Wilkes

Redwood Empire Chapter President

eaw@napanet.net

707-257-7265

www.natsredwoodempire.org

Central California Chapter

image43

Hanna York

Central California Chapter President

voicebox.nielsenyork@gmail.com 

www.facebook.com/centralcalifornianats

Southern California District

District Governor

image44

Dr. Teri A. Herron
Southern California District Governor

CWR Treasurer

taherron@gmail.com

812-391-2670

Los Angeles Chapter

image45

Melodee Fernandez

Los Angeles Chapter President

melomel@hotmail.com

323-255-1845

www.natslachapter.org

San Diego Chapter

image46

Stephanie Sabin

San Diego Chapter President

stephanie.sabin@gmail.com

www.natssd.org

Auditions Committee

image47

Rachel Velarde

Auditions Co-Chair

auditions@calwestnats.org

image48

Nichole Jensen

Auditions Co-Chair

auditions@calwestnats.org

image49

Cindy Dewey

Tabulation and Vetting Co-Chair

cindy.dewey@usu.edu

435-797-3036

NATS Foundation

image50

image51

Robin Fisher

CWR Foundation Liason

rfisher@saclink.csus.edu

916-278-7990

image52

NATS Code of Ethics

These ethical guidelines are established by the Association to outline Members’ ethical duties and obligations to students, colleagues and the general public, and to promote professional cooperation and productive relationships among its Members.

Find a Teacher Directory

Students of NATS members have the opportunity, along with members, to compete at a national level through the National Association of Teachers of Singing Artist Awards (NATSAA).


Locate singing teachers in your area who are members of National Association of Teachers of Singing:

Find a Teacher